Share this
  • Illuminate Banner
  • Annual Employee Scholarship Campaign

    Illuminating the future
    "By Edison State… For Edison State"

    As faculty and staff, we believe that our work here Edison State Community College shapes the lives of our students and strengthens our community. We believe that the impact that we make empowers our students to realize their dreams. We believe in the value of what we do.

    Giving back to Edison State through our annual scholarship campaign is an opportunity to affirm the belief in the importance of our work—on behalf of our students and our community.

    Our gifts are important. When those of us closest to the college show our pride and dedication with a financial gift, it demonstrates to our community, business partners, alumni and others that Edison State Community College is worthy of their support.

  • The Edison Foundation is a 501(c)3 nonprofit tax-exempt organization.
    Federal ID 31-1379781