Resolution FY 2014-25

Continuing Contracts for Full-Time Faculty, Academic Year 2014-2015

BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Trustees of Edison Community College that contract renewal be granted to full-time faculty as follows:

Four-Year Continuing Contracts

Jill Bobb Hartwig, Elizabeth Marci Langenkamp *Becky Lindeman * Loudermilk, William Marlowe, Stephen * Russell, Steven Wise, Sue

One-Year Contracts

Bair, Larry
Susan Barth
Beth Bengough
Erynn Hanford
Elisha Hicks
Jun Hu
Vickie Kirk
David Lambert
Peggy Montgomery
Caryn Scott

Caryn Scott Joshua Scully Tristan Williams Xiang Yan

^{*}First Four-Year Contract