Resolution FY 2013-24

Continuing Contracts for Full-Time Faculty, Academic Year 2013-2014

BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Trustees of Edison Community College that contract renewal be granted to full-time faculty as follows:

Four-Year Continuing Contracts

Archibald, Marva Barney, Ruth Chambers, Cathy Detraz, Rachael Dragosavac, Larry Galbreath, Julia Head, Herbert *Leingang, Brian Looker, Thomas Schinaman, Rebecca Shreves, Leah Thompson, Eileen Van Overstraeten Alisa *Wagner, Bonnie Waxman, William Willenbrink, Julie

One-Year Contracts

Bair, Larry Lambert, David Lindeman, Becca Loudermilk, William Russell, Steven

*First Four-Year Contract