Share this
  • Kelsi Kimbler 

    Kelsi Kimbler

    Port Jefferson, Ohio
    Social Services

    Do you have children and/or pets?  three children, two dogs, one guinea pig  

    What is your favorite hobby or boredom buster?  playing games with my children

    What weird food combination do you really like?  chicken nuggets and chocolate milkshake

    What is your favorite type of candy?  anything gummy  

    What movie could you watch over and over without getting bored?  "The Notebook"

    Best show to binge watch?  "Criminal Minds" 

    Who is your favorite music genre?  Country

    Who is your favorite sports team(s)?  Cincinnati Bengals

    If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would you go?  Hawaii 

    What talent or skill do you wish you had?  I wish I could sing.  

    What emoji do you use most often?  heart emoji 

    If you could eat lunch with anybody, who would it be?  Tim McGraw 

    If you could instantly learn another language without studying, what would it be?  Spanish 

    Are you currently serving in the military or are you a military veteran? If so, in which branch did you or are you serving in?  No 

    What influenced your decision to choose the major or career path that you did?  I didn't have much of a "voice" growing up so I want to help others by becoming their "voice." 

    What do you plan to do after graduating from Edison State?  I plan on trying to find a good job helping others until I can go for my bachelor's degree.